Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Undergraduates
Graduates
Distance Learning
Faculty
Copyright
Retired Faculty, Alumni, & Community
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Student Workers
Library Space
Places
Virtual Maps
Collections
Electronic
Physical
General Information
Policies
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Copyright
Retired Faculty, Alumni, & Community
Media Production Labs
About
Hours
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Library Space
Places
Collections
General Information
Home
Home
Courses
LBMD 2001 Intro to Library Resources
Statistical Resources
Search this Guide
Search
LBMD 2001 Intro to Library Resources: Statistical Resources
Home
Types of Resources
Finding the Issues
Search Strategies
Thesis Statement
Databases
Avoid Plagiarism
Paraphrasing
APA Citation Style
Fake News
RefWorks
Google
eBooks
Annotated Bibliography
Library Videos
Statistical Resources
Government Sites
U.S. Bureau of Economic Analysis
U.S. Bureau of Justice Statistics
U.S. Census Bureau
Social Security Administrations: Office of Research, Evaluation, & Statistics
National Center for Education Statistics
National Center for Health Statistics (CDC)
More Statistical Resources
More Resources
This is an additional page of links to reports or surveys with data that may be used to support your topic.
Data on the Web
ICPSR (Find & Analyze Data)
This is a data archive maintained by an international consortium of more than 170 academic instituions.
Google Public Data Directory
Public Opinion
Pew Research Center
How to: Michigan State University Data & Statistics
Michigan State University Data & Statistics
How to Find Data & Statistics
How to Cite Data & Statistics
<<
Previous:
Library Videos
