Skip to main content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Undergraduates
Graduates
Distance Learning
Faculty
Copyright
Retired Faculty, Alumni, & Community
About
Mission & Values
People
Librarians & Staff
Student Workers
Library Space
Places
Virtual Maps
Collections
Electronic
Physical
General Information
Policies
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Copyright
Retired Faculty, Alumni, & Community
About
Hours
Mission & Values
People
Library Space
Places
Collections
General Information
Tech Library Website
Research Guides
Profiles
Brent Etzel
Brent Etzel
Library Director
Brent Etzel
Email Me
Contact:
Ross Pendergraft Library 104
479-968-0417
My Guides
Electrical Engineering
View Guide Info
Jun 6, 2020
Last update: Jun 6, 2020
3
3 views
Emergency Management
View Guide Info
Jan 26, 2021
Last update: Jan 26, 2021
74
74 views
Mechanical Engineering
View Guide Info
Dec 22, 2019
Last update: Dec 22, 2019
1
1 views
Nursing
View Guide Info
Feb 23, 2021
Last update: Feb 23, 2021
622
622 views
My Subject Specialties
Emergency Management
Engineering
Nursing
title
×
Loading...
Close
Tech Library Location
- (479) 964-0569
Tech Home
Tech Directory
OneTech
Tech A-Z
Blackboard
Feedback
© 2017 Arkansas Tech University, Russellville,
Arkansas
All trademarks herein belong to their respective owners.
