More titles are available by searching A-Z eJournals or Find It!
More available through A-Z Databases
Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
Information on accounting policies and standards, state and national tax legislation, corporate and individual taxation, compensation and pension plans, and corporate financial management, as well as profiles of accounting firms, CPAs, and management consulting firms.
Full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.
Access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. The database has an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and articles from academic journals, trade magazines, news outlets and more.
The Business Market Research Collection provides company, industry, and geopolitical macroeconomic market research from three sources: Hoover’s Company Profiles, OxResearch, and Snapshots Series.
Collection of bibliographic and full text business journals back as far as 1886.
Covers company SEC filings and business executive information. Contains a wide variety of information about public and private companies, industries, countries and more.
Business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
This resource covers publications on the latest business and financial information. Subjects: economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, accounting, finance.
Regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
VTC provides training on applications such as Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Web design, iPad application design, Adobe Acrobat, game development, and much more.
This database is purchased by the ATU Office of Information Services. To use the database without paying, students will need to call (479) 968-0646 and have OIS set up an account.
