about/hours

Library Hours

about/hours: Home

Library Hours
About arrow icon Hours

FALL HOURS 2018

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
SPECIAL HOURS

Holidays

Labor Day  - CLOSED - Mon. September 3 & EARLY closing Sun. September 2 at 10PM

Fall Break - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm -  Thur. & Fri. October 11 & 12  Regular Hours Sat. Oct 13 & Sun. Oct. 14

Thanksgiving - 8:00 am - Early Afternoon - Wed. November 21

CLOSED - Thur. - Sat. November 22 - 24  (Regular Hours Sun. November 25)

Winter Break - CLOSED - Sat. December 22 - Tues. January 1, 2019

Finals 

Reading Day - Wed. December 5,  - 7:00 am straight through until Fri. December 7,  - 8:00 pm

Sat., Sun, Mon. - December 8 - 10 - Regular Hours

Tues December 11 - 7:00 am - 9:00 pm 

Interim Wed. December 12 - Fri. December 21

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat. & Sun. CLOSED