Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Website Page
Spatial Audio
Zoom H3-VR
Search this Guide
Search
Spatial Audio: Zoom H3-VR
A guide to the vast world of spatial and surround sound technologies that are increasingly integrated in modern media we experience.
Home
Books and Articles
Surround Sound
Binaural Audio
Ambisonics
Dolby Atmos
Zoom H3-VR
Additional Spatial Audio Formats
Head-Related Transfer Function (HRTF)
Apple Spatial Audio and AirPods
Free and Premium Spatial Audio Production Software
Zoom H3-VR Official Tutorials
Zoom H3-VR Manual
The official operation manual from Zoom Corp.
Zoom H3-VR Reviews & Tutorials
<<
Previous:
Dolby Atmos
Next:
Additional Spatial Audio Formats >>
