Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Subjects
Philosophy
How to Find, Evaluate, & Use Information
Search this Guide
Search
Philosophy: How to Find, Evaluate, & Use Information
Home
Books
Journals
How to Find, Evaluate, & Use Information
Citation Help
Interlibrary Loan
Paraphrasing
Find Information
Where do I start?
How do I choose a topic?
Where do I find information?
Evaluate Information
How do I evaluate sources?
What counts as evidence?
Use Information
How do I write a thesis statement?
How do I organize my argument?
How do I avoid plagiarism?
what do I look for when I revise?
<<
Previous:
Journals
Next:
Citation Help >>
