Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Subjects
Emergency Management
Books/Theses
Search this Guide
Search
Emergency Management: Books/Theses
Home
Books/Theses
Journals/Databases
Avoid Plagiarism
Distance Learner's Library Services
RefWorks
Google Tricks
APA Help
Thesis & Dissertations
ATU ORC
Online Research Commons - student theses & dissertations, browse or search.
Featured Ebsco eBooks
Critical Infrastructure
by
Robert S. Radvanovsky; Allan McDougall
ISBN: 9781138057791
Publication Date: 2018
Homeland Security
by
Michael C. LeMay
ISBN: 9781440854095
Publication Date: 2018
Handbook of Emergency Management Concepts
by
Michael L. Madigan
ISBN: 9781138568532
Publication Date: 2017
Homeland Security
by
Emmett Willis (Editor)
ISBN: 9781536154108
Publication Date: 2019
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Journals/Databases >>
