Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Subjects
Speech Communication
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Speech Communication: Books
Home
Books
Database Articles
Media
Internet Resources
APA & RefWorks
Featured eBooks
Advances in Communications and Media Research
by
Anthony V. Stavros
ISBN: 9781611220063
Publication Date: 2014
Social Media
by
Hana S. Noor Al-Deen (Editor); John Allen Hendricks (Editor)
ISBN: 9780739167298
Publication Date: 2011
Media Technologies
by
Tarleton Gillespie (Editor); Pablo J. Boczkowski (Editor); Kirsten A. Foot (Editor)
ISBN: 9780262525374
Publication Date: 2014
Reference eBooks
Dictionary of Media and Communications
by
Marcel Danesi; Arthur Asa Berger (Foreword by)
ISBN: 9780765680983
Publication Date: 2009
Reference Guides to Rhetoric & Composition Style
by
Brian Ray
ISBN: 9781602356122
Publication Date: 2014
Encyclopedia of Media and Communication
by
Marcel Danesi
ISBN: 9781442611696
Publication Date: 2013
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Database Articles >>
