Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Subjects
Hospitality Administration
Reference
Search this Guide
Search
Hospitality Administration: Reference
Home
Books
Journals
Other Journals and Databases
Media
Reference
Websites
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Culinary biographies
ISBN: 0971832218
Publication Date: 2006
Exploring wine : the Culinary Institute of America's complete guide to wines of the world
ISBN: 0471352950
Publication Date: 2002
The flavor bible
ISBN: 0316118400
Publication Date: 2008
The gourmet's guide to cooking with wine : how to use wine to take simple recipes from ordinary to extraordinary
ISBN: 1592534708
Publication Date: 2008
The Prentice Hall dictionary of culinary arts
ISBN: 0131716727
Publication Date: 2006 (2nd edition)
The ultimate cooking course and kitchen encyclopedia
ISBN: 1840381086
Publication Date: 1999
<<
Previous:
Media
Next:
Websites >>
Exploring wine : the Culinary Institute of America's complete guide to wines of the world
The gourmet's guide to cooking with wine : how to use wine to take simple recipes from ordinary to extraordinary
