Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Courses
LBMD 2001 Intro to Library Resources
Annotated Bibliography
Search this Guide
Search
LBMD 2001 Intro to Library Resources: Annotated Bibliography
Home
Types of Resources
Finding the Issues
Search Strategies
Thesis Statement
Databases
Avoid Plagiarism
Paraphrasing
APA Citation Style
Fake News
RefWorks
Google
eBooks
Annotated Bibliography
Statistics
What is an Annotated Bibliography
Links to Useful Websites
University of Maryland Global Campus Library
How to Write an Annotate Bibliography
OWL at Purdue
Examples of annotated bibliographies
<<
Previous:
eBooks
Next:
Statistics >>
