Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Echoes of the Arkansas River Valley
Quilts & Fibers
Search this Guide
Search
Echoes of the Arkansas River Valley: Quilts & Fibers
Traditional Folk Arts
Home
About
Music Resources
Quilts & Fibers
Past Events
Stitches in Time
Quilting and Other Fiber Art Traditions
Hand Quilting Program Presentation from March 2019
Historical Information
Ozarks Watch Video Magazine
Original air date 1/5/2012 on PBS
Womenfolk: the Art of Quilting
A website about quilts and quiltmaking yesterday and today.
Quiltmaking
The Encyclopedia of Arkansas History & Culture
Hand Piecing - English Paper Piecing for Grandmother's Flower Garden Fall 2018
Grandmother's Flower Garden
Patterns from Quilt History
Grandmother's Flower Garden Pattern
The Little Things
1930s flour sacks featured Colorful patterns for women to make dresses. Blog article by Laura Caseley
<<
Previous:
Music Resources
Next:
Past Events >>
