Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Topics
AI, ChatGPT & Higher Ed
For Educators
Search this Guide
Search
AI, ChatGPT & Higher Ed
Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Tech Library
AI & Citations
For Educators
AI Course for Eductors
AI for Education Course
Free 2-hour, hands-on course designed to help educators get started using CatGPT to save time, engage students, and implement AI responsibility.
Reports
Artificial Intelligence and the Future of Teaching and Learning
Insights and recommendations from the U.S. Department of Educational Technology, May 2023
Navigating a World of Generative AI: Suggestions for Educators
by Lydia Cao and Chris Dede, Harvard Graduate School of Education: Next Level Lab
ChatGPT & Artificial Intelligence in Higher Education
UNESCO Quick Start Guide
No, ChatGPT Cannot Be Your New Research Assistant
The Chronicle of Higher Education
January 8, 2025 PD Presentation
AI & Information Literacy & the Library
<<
Previous:
AI & Citations
