Research Guides Home: COMS 4053 Information Systems Resource Management: Journals & Databases

More Databases

Multidisciplinary Databases

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.

All Databases

A-Z Databases - Listing of all databases the library subscribes to. Search by title, vendor, subject, or type.

Finding articles in scholarly journals is required for most research. Learn more.

Information Systems Management
Information Systems Journal
Journal of Information Systems
Data Base for Advances in Information Systems
Choose View Online and choose one of the databases to access.
Journal of the association for Information Systems
A-Z Journals
If you know the title of a journal that you want to use click here and enter journal name. if it is available in full text in our collections then links to the various databases will be provided.

Print journals in any format (microform or bound copies) are found by using Find it...
more...less...
Browse journals with keywords using Find it... with the " Resource Type" filter, Journals

ProQuest Research Library: Science & Technology This link opens in a new window
This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels. Subjects: agriculture, biology, chemistry, environmental science, materials science, computing, and engineering.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Opposing Viewpoints (Gale in Context) This link opens in a new window
Online resource covering today’s social issues. Provides pro/con viewpoint essays, primary source documents, statistics, articles, and images.
Communications and Mass Media (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
Academic journals and magazines focusing on all aspects of the communications field.
Telecommunications Database This link opens in a new window
Full text of top telecommunications industry publications. Includes magazines, journals, and newsletters, including graphics and images.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.