Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Topics
Information Literacy Resources
Scholarly Reading
Search this Guide
Search
Information Literacy Resources: Scholarly Reading
Ross Pendergraft Library
Home
Standards
Strategies
Resources
Assessment
Other Universities
Instruction
Scholarly Reading
Outreach
Value of Academic Libraries
Documented Library Contributions to Student Success
Assessment in Action report from ACRL as part of the Value of Academic Libraries Initiative
<<
Previous:
Instruction
Next:
Outreach >>
