Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Useful Sources for Studying Chinese History and Sino-American Relations
Primary Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Useful Sources for Studying Chinese History and Sino-American Relations: Primary Resources
Primary Resources
Media Inside China
Media Outside China
Research Centers
PRIMARY RESOURCES
Asia for Educators: Primary Sources with DBQs
Useful materials for learning and teaching East Asia. Collection of primary resources
Office of the Historian
U.S. Government documents on relations between China and the United States
Foreign relations of the United States diplomatic papers, 1942. China
U.S. Government documents on relations between China and the United States
Works of Mao Zedong by date
Conversation between Mao and Nixon in 1972
Chinese propaganda poster
Next:
Media Inside China >>
