Journals and Databases - Health Information Technology - Ozark Campus - Research Guides Home at Arkansas Tech University

Print Journals available in the Ozark Campus Library

More titles available through Find It!

More databases available through A-Z Databases.

CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text nursing & allied health journals

Health & Medical Collection This link opens in a new window
Journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Database includes Lexi-PAL Drug Guide.
Health and Wellness (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Integrated access to medical, statistical, health, and related information.
Nursing and Allied Health (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
Nursing and Allied Health (Gale OneFile) provides access to academic journals and other reference content covering all aspects of the nursing profession, from direct patient care to health care administration.
ProQuest Research Library: Health & Medicine This link opens in a new window
This resource covers publications on the latest medical information for researchers of all levels. Subject coverage: medical science, nursing, allied health, public health, and pharmacology.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.