Journals and Databases - Human Services - Ozark Campus - Research Guides Home at Arkansas Tech University

Print Journals available in the Library

Full-text eJournals

More titles available through Find It!

Magazines through Libby

Psychology Now

Databases

More databases available through A-Z Databases.

EBSCOHost database access This link opens in a new window
List of EBSCO databases.

Gale in Context: College: Social Issues

JSTOR Journals and Primary Sources collection This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Kanopy This link opens in a new window
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video platform that offers films, TV shows and documentaries. FACULTY MAY REQUEST NEW FILMS BY EMAILING THEIR DEPARTMENTAL LIBRARY LIASION.
ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences This link opens in a new window
This resource covers publications on social science information. Subjects: sociology, psychology, communications, political science, linguistics, criminology, and education.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
PsycArticles (APA) This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from APA journals.
Psychology Database This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage from top psychology publications; suitable for both students and mental-health care professionals.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Social Science Database This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to journals and publications covering sociology, social work, anthropology, politics and related fields.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Sociology Database This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage of many core titles indexed in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts (SASSA). Includes full-text doctoral dissertations on sociology.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.

Human Services - Ozark Campus: Journals and Databases

Print Journals available in the Library

Full-text eJournals

Magazines through Libby

Databases