More available through A-Z Databases
Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
Online engineering reference containing full-text handbooks, as well as instructional, faculty made videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts.
Full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.
The Business Market Research Collection provides company, industry, and geopolitical macroeconomic market research from three sources: Hoover’s Company Profiles, OxResearch, and Snapshots Series.
Collection of bibliographic and full text business journals back as far as 1886.
Covers company SEC filings and business executive information. Contains a wide variety of information about public and private companies, industries, countries and more.
Business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
This resource covers publications on the latest business and financial information. Subjects: economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, accounting, finance.
Regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
