Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Courses
Media Effects and the English Language
Tech Library
Search this Guide
Search
Media Effects and the English Language: Tech Library
Articles
You will be prompted to sign in with your Tech username and password.
Impact & Adverse Effects On The Youth of Crippled Language Used in Social Media
"It's Alive": Implications of the Constant Transformation of English
Websites
How Social Media is Changing Language
eBooks
The Mobile Connection
by
Richard Ling
ISBN: 9781558609365
Publication Date: 2004
Digilect
by
Ágnes Veszelszki
ISBN: 9783110499902
Publication Date: 2017
Language and the Internet
by
David Crystal
ISBN: 9780521868594
Publication Date: 2006
Discourse 2.0
by
Deborah Tannen (Editor); Anna Marie Trester (Editor)
ISBN: 9781589019546
Publication Date: 2013
You will be prompted to sign in with your Tech username and password.
