Reference Collection:
This area contains works for quick reference on a variety of topics. This collection is free to browse, but items cannot be checked out.

Audiobooks:
This area contains Audiobooks, most in MP3 format. Available for checkout.

Board Games:
This area contains board games for all levels. Available for checkout.

Graphic Novels:
This area contains graphic novels. Available for checkout.

Atlas Case:
This case contains large-format atlases and oversized reference materials. This collection is free to browse, but items cannot be checked out.

Map Cabinet:
This cabinet contains maps, charts, and posters. This collection is free to browse, but items cannot be checked out. Ask at Reference Desk for assistance with maps.

Curriculum Work Space (includes fax machine)
Free use of extensive die cut collection, bring your own paper. Lamination service $1/ft. (allow 15 minute warm-up time for machine). Available fax machine (479) 968-2185. Ask at the Reference Desk for long distance code.

RPL 125 and RPL126 - Multimedia Study Rooms:
Use bookit.atu.edu to reserve this room for video recording required for test taking. Click map area to reserve RPL 125 or RPL126.

Search Station:
This station is used to quickly search our online inventory of items through our specialized scholarly materials search engine. No login required.

RPL 128:
This is a small study room featuring a desk and two chairs. Available for booking at bookit.atu.edu. Click map area to reserve a study room.

RPL-127 - Mother's Room:
Private room for mother's needs with young children. Available for use, ask at Reference Desk.

Printer Release Stations & Copier/Scanner:
There are black and white printer release stations available at the end of the computer station center aisle. The color printer release station is available at the end of third aisle, and the copier/scanner is located in RPL 129.

DVD Collection:
This area contains over 6,000 movies, documentaries, television series, filmed theatrical performances, animated films, and more. Available for checkout to the Tech community.

Reference Desk:
Help with research including database searching, finding articles, locating resources, Interlibrary Loan pickup location, and more.

Circulation Desk:
This is where to go to check-out materials, borrow calculators, pay fines, retrieve lost items, and pick course reserves. Includes the PHIL station to load your Tech ID with additional cash for printing/copying. Staffed whenever the library is open.

Popular Reading Collection:
This area contains a featured collection of best-sellers and popular, non-academic titles for leisure reading. Available for checkout.

New Books:
This area contains recently acquired books in a variety of disciplines. Available for checkout.

RPL-130 - Tech Learning Center: Collaborative Work Room:
This area is a cooperative learning space which contains multiple small study spaces for small to medium groups. Perfect for small group tutoring.

RPL-129 - Copier, Scanners, and Microforms Room:
This area contains a copy/scanning machine, color printer release station, and a book scanner (purple) and microfilm, microfiche, and microform readers (gray).

Periodicals Area:
This area contains current issues of journals, magazines, and newspapers arranged by title. This collection is free to browse, but items cannot be checked out.

Curriculum Material Center & Children's Literature:
This area contains instructional materials for K-12 classroom including text books. Children's books include picture books, leveled readers, multi-lingual, nonfiction, juvenile & young adult fiction and more. Available for checkout.

RPL-124 - Tech Learning Center: Tutoring Center:
The Tech Learning Center - Tutoring Center offers one-on-one, online, and group tutoring, and academic coaching. Visit in person Sunday evenings from 4pm to 8pm and Mondays through Thursdays from 9am to 8pm. Click the map area to visit the website.

Puzzles:
There are dozens of puzzles with 500 or 1000 pieces available to use right there on the large tables at the library. Not available for checkout.