about/libraryAZ/TechLearningCenter
Ask Us
Library A-Z
>
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
(
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation, Writing, and Plagiarism
Government Documents
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Advanced Search in
Find it...
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation, Writing, and Plagiarism
Government Documents
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Tech Library Website
about/libraryAZ/TechLearningCenter
Home
Search this Guide
Search
about/libraryAZ/TechLearningCenter: Home
Home
Library A-Z
Tech Learning Center, Collaborative Meeting Room (1st floor)
Large and comfortable room for small group discussions and project development.
Equipment includes connection cables and adapters to project phones, tablets, and laptops on large monitor screen.
Visit the
first floor interactive map
.
