Journals and Databases - Automotive Service Technology - Ozark Campus - Research Guides Home at Arkansas Tech University

Print Journals available in the Ozark Campus Library

More titles available through Find It!

More databases available in A-Z Databases.

ABI/INFORM Collection (now part of ProQuest One Business) This link opens in a new window
Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Collection includes:
ABI/INFORM Dateline
ABI/INFORM Global
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
American Chemical Society Publications This link opens in a new window
Collection of journals of the American Chemical Society. Can be searched across journals with search box in upper corner.
Career & Technical Education Database This link opens in a new window
Vocational information in the following areas: business, health & medicine, history, literature & language, science & technology, social sciences, and the arts.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
ChiltonLibrary This link opens in a new window
Automotive repair information.

ProQuest Research Library: Science & Technology This link opens in a new window
This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels. Subjects: agriculture, biology, chemistry, environmental science, materials science, computing, and engineering.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.