Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Subjects
Nursing
New Books
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing: New Books
Home - Top Resources
New Books
eBooks
Specialized Websites
Exam Prep
Distance Learner's Library Services
RefWorks
APA Help
Dr. Randall's Articles
Fall 2023 New Books
Family Health Care Nursing
by
Melissa Robinson; Deborah Padgett Coehlo; Paul S. Smith; F.A. Davis Company
ISBN: 9781719642965
Publication Date: 2022
Handbook of Psychiatric Disorders in Adults in the Primary Care Setting
by
Robert Hudak; Jessica M. Gannon
ISBN: 9783030987084
Publication Date: 2022
Health Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
by
Patti R. Rose
ISBN: 9781284197822
Publication Date: 2021
Encyclopedia of Medical Terminology
by
Shahriar Abbassi (Editor)
ISBN: 9781536167979
Publication Date: 2020
Fall 2022 New Books
Advanced Practice Nursing in the Care of Older Adults
by
Laurie Kennedy-Malone; Lori Martin-Plank; Evelyn Groenke Duffy
ISBN: 9780803666610
Publication Date: 2019
Attending
by
Ronald Epstein
ISBN: 9781501121722
Publication Date: 2017
Data for Nurses
by
Molly McNett (Editor)
ISBN: 9780128165430
Publication Date: 2020
Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis
by
Lynda Juall Carpenito
ISBN: 9781284197976
Publication Date: 2022
Overcoming Secondary Stress in Medical and Nursing Practice
by
Robert J. Wicks; Gloria F. Donnelly
ISBN: 9780197547243
Publication Date: 2021
Oxford Handbook of Primary Care and Community Nursing
by
Judy Brook (Editor); Caroline McGraw (Editor); Val Thurtle (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198831822
Publication Date: 2021
Oxford Textbook of Nature and Public Health
by
Matilda van den Bosch (Editor); William Bird (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198725916
Publication Date: 2018
Patient-Centered Clinical Care for African Americans
by
Gregory Hall
ISBN: 9783030264178
Publication Date: 2020
Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder
by
James F. Pagel
ISBN: 9783030559083
Publication Date: 2021
Promoting the Health of the Community
by
Julie Ann St. John (Editor); Susan L. Mayfield-Johnson (Editor); Wandy D. Hernandez-Gordon (Editor)
ISBN: 9783030563745
Publication Date: 2021
Psychological Skills Training for Human Wellness
by
Agya Jit Singh; Ramneet Kaur
ISBN: 9789353886684
Publication Date: 2021
Telemedicine, Telehealth and Telepresence
by
Rifat Latifi (Editor); Charles R. Doarn (Editor); Ronald C. Merrell (Editor)
ISBN: 9783030569167
Publication Date: 2021
Transgender and Gender Nonconfirming Health and Aging
by
Magda Houlberg (Editor); Cecilia Hardacker (Editor); Kelly Ducheny (Editor)
ISBN: 9783319950303
Publication Date: 2019
<<
Previous:
Home - Top Resources
Next:
eBooks >>
Handbook of Psychiatric Disorders in Adults in the Primary Care Setting by 
Overcoming Secondary Stress in Medical and Nursing Practice by 
