It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find it... is our new tool that will search most of the library's resources from this one search box. Find books, dvd, journal articles, e-books, and more from here. Click here to read more about Find it...
CINAHL®Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL®Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature. [EBSCO] EBSCOhost Platform Help Page
This resource covers publications on the latest medical information for researchers. Subjects: medical science, nursing, allied health, public health, and pharmacology. [ProQuest] ProQuest Help Page
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
(Full Text) Documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management from a wide variety of sources including federal, state and local governments; international governments and institutions.
UpToDate is an evidence-based clinical resource that includes a collection of medical and patient information, access to Lexi-comp drug monographs, and drug-to-drug interactions information. It also includes several medical calculators.
It is the mission of the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (HHS) to enhance and protect the health and well-being of all Americans. They fulfill that mission by providing for effective health and human services and fostering advances in medicine, public health, and social services.
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) is a federal agency that conducts and supports health promotion, prevention and preparedness activities in the United States, with the goal of improving overall public health.
This site provides peer-reviewed information and has been designed to understand lab tests, diagnosis and treatment for a number of conditions and diseases. It is provided by the Aerican Association for Clinical Chemistry.