Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Subjects
Primary Sources for History
Citation Help
Search this Guide
Search
Primary Sources for History: Citation Help
Home
Journal / Newspaper Databases
Searching the Library Catalog
Websites
Toggle Dropdown
U.S. History
World History
Citation Help
Toggle Dropdown
RefWorks
Help & Info
Chicago Manual of Style
Chicago-Style Citation Quick Guide
A quick guide to using Chicago-Style citations. Includes both author-date or notes & bibliography.
The Chicago Manual of Style, 17th Edition
by
The University The University of Chicago Press Editorial Staff
Call Number: 808.027 C45, 2017
ISBN: 9780226287058
Publication Date: 2017-09-05
Copies are available in the open book stacks and at the Reference Desk in the Library.
Chicago (Notes-Bibliography) Style: A Basic Introduction
Turabian
A Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations, Ninth Edition
by
Gregory G. Colomb (Revised by); Joseph M. Williams (Revised by); Joseph Bizup (Revised by); William T. FitzGerald (Revised by); The University The University of Chicago Press Editorial Staff (Revised by); Kate L. Turabian; Wayne C. Booth (Revised by)
Call Number: 808.066378 T87m 2018 (Reference Desk)
ISBN: 9780226494425
Publication Date: 2018-04-16
<<
Previous:
World History
Next:
RefWorks >>
The Chicago Manual of Style, 17th Edition by 
A Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations, Ninth Edition by 
