Use these databases to search for articles specific to criminal justice and/or legal resources. Most have filters for FULL TEXT and PEER-REVIEWED.
Access to journals on criminal justice topics, including law, law enforcement, homeland security, forensic science and more.
U.S. and international scholarly journals plus it includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other material relevant for researchers or those preparing for careers in criminal justice, law enforcement and related fields.
HeinOnline is a fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database.
Indexing for law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals.
Articles to help researchers gain valuable insight into conflicts and their causes, impact, and perception on a global scale.
Full-text access to journals and publications covering sociology, social work, anthropology, politics and related fields.
Full-text access to a comprehensive collection covering military subjects including defense, aeronautics and space flight, civil engineering, political science, and more.
Use the databases below to search for articles across many disciplines. This can be useful for searching across vast collections of interdisciplinary articles.
Online resource covering today’s social issues. Provides pro/con viewpoint essays, primary source documents, statistics, articles, and images.
Multidisciplinary digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Multi-disciplinary database with full text journals, indexing /abstracts, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and more.
