More titles available through Find It!
More databases available through A-Z Databases
Articles spanning the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Many titles are indexed in the ERIC database.
Articles, ebooks, and conference papers covering early childhood to higher education.
Educator's Reference Complete (Gale OneFile) seeks to provide full text for titles in the Eric database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty.
Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, ERIC provides extensive access to education-related literature, including coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
Multidisciplinary digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video platform that offers films, TV shows and documentaries. FACULTY MAY REQUEST NEW FILMS BY EMAILING THEIR DEPARTMENTAL LIBRARY LIASION.
This resource covers publications on social science information. Subjects: sociology, psychology, communications, political science, linguistics, criminology, and education.
Developed to help students do more effective research and assist educators in teaching the basics for information literacy core principles of finding, evaluating, and using information.
Swank Digital Campus provides streaming videos to colleges and universities. The library has a limited selection of videos available.FACULTY MAY REQUEST NEW FILMS BY EMAILING THEIR DEPARTMENTAL LIBRARY LIASION.
Index of teacher and administrative journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
