More titles are available by searching Find It!
More databases can be found through A-Z Databases.
Integrated access to medical, statistical, health, and related information.
Journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
Scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Database includes Lexi-PAL Drug Guide.
Provides access to over 1,400 essential publications in full text covering topics across all areas of the medical sciences. The content is diverse enough to support the needs of medical students, faculty, and clinicians.
Nursing and Allied Health (Gale OneFile) provides access to academic journals and other reference content covering all aspects of the nursing profession, from direct patient care to health care administration.
Provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and more. Suitable for researchers at healthcare facilities in addition to students of nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.
Evidence-based information resource designed specifically for nurses.
Access to full-text nursing journals, including the Journal of Nursing Administration and the American Journal of Nursing.
This resource covers publications on the latest medical information for researchers of all levels. Subject coverage: medical science, nursing, allied health, public health, and pharmacology.
Provides access to core literature in the field of public health, including new and periodical coverage. Includes access to full-text dissertations covering topics such as biostatistics, environmental health sciences, epidemiology, health services administration, international public health, maternal and child health, and occupational safety and health.
Provides researched content on core science subjects and in-depth overview essays on key science topics.
Articles written by scientists covering important advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics, and technology.
A point-of-care clinical resource. Useful for quick information about conditions, drugs, etc.
Access a vast library of 3D models, animations, diagnostic images, and bite-sized learning modules. You will need to create an account with a password different than your Tech password.
