Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Online Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Online Resource Access Problems
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Profiles
Carol Hanan
Carol Hanan
Electronic and Continuing Resources Librarian
Carol Hanan
Email Me
Contact:
Pendergraft Library and Technology Center Room 107
My Guides
Biological Sciences
View Guide Info
Nov 12, 2024
Last update: Nov 12, 2024
60
60 views
Database Help
View Guide Info
Jun 20, 2025
Last update: Jun 20, 2025
895
895 views
Decoding the Weather Machine Panel Discussion
View Guide Info
Feb 7, 2020
Last update: Feb 7, 2020
6
6 views
Geology/Geoscience
View Guide Info
Jun 30, 2025
Last update: Jun 30, 2025
8
8 views
Mathematics
View Guide Info
Jun 20, 2025
Last update: Jun 20, 2025
15
15 views
Nursing
View Guide Info
Jun 30, 2025
Last update: Jun 30, 2025
682
682 views
Popular Reading-New Books
View Guide Info
Jul 23, 2024
Last update: Jul 23, 2024
9
9 views
My Subject Specialties
Biological and Earth Sciences
Fisheries/Wildlife Biology
Geology
Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Sciences
Nursing
title
×
Loading...
Close
