Print Journal
eJournals (more available through Find It)
More available through A-Z Databases
Collection of journals of the American Chemical Society. Can be searched across journals with search box in upper corner.
Full-text content along with indexing of global literature across these fields and related disciplines.
Database of world, continent, country, and state maps. Included are political maps, physical maps, outline maps, population maps, precipitation maps, climate maps, and other thematic maps.
The GeoRef database covers the geology of North America from 1693 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present. The database includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey. Master's theses and doctoral dissertations from US and Canadian universities are also covered. The database contains references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses.
Coverage in the field sciences, with great depth in botany, ecology, and ornithology, along with important titles in general science, medicine, nursing, epidemiology, and public health.
Online resource covering today’s social issues. Provides pro/con viewpoint essays, primary source documents, statistics, articles, and images.
This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels. Subjects: agriculture, biology, chemistry, environmental science, materials science, computing, and engineering.
Resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences.
Provides researched content on core science subjects and in-depth overview essays on key science topics.
Scholarly journals and popular science magazines that support research and instruction in science, technology, engineering, and math.
Articles written by scientists covering important advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics, and technology.
Access a vast library of 3D models, animations, diagnostic images, and bite-sized learning modules. You will need to create an account with a password different than your Tech password.
