Print Journals
More available through A-Z Databases.
Multidisciplinary video streaming database.
Search the Gale literary databases that the library subscribes to simultaneously.
Biographical and bibliographical information on U.S. and international authors whose entries appear in Contemporary Authors and Contemporary Authors New Revision Series.
Multidisciplinary digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Primary and critical text database for literary research at all levels. Provides full text access to more than 500,000 works of poetry, drama and prose stretching from the 8th century through the present day, including primary resource collections from diverse and modern authors.
Literature database which includes biographical information about authors as well as literary criticism on author's works.
Literature content from all time periods, and specializes in poems and poem excerpts.
Online resource covering today’s social issues. Provides pro/con viewpoint essays, primary source documents, statistics, articles, and images.
Information on the meaning and history of words.
A platform for scholarly journals and ebooks in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.
Students can find author biographies, contemporary criticism, reviews, and multimedia resources from medieval times to the present.
Developed to help students do more effective research and assist educators in teaching the basics for information literacy core principles of finding, evaluating, and using information.
Background and analysis on leading issues, providing pros and cons on social, scientific, health, historic, economic, political, and global issues.
