Journals and Databases - Air Conditioning and Refrigeration - Ozark Campus - Research Guides Home at Arkansas Tech University

Print Journals available in the Ozark Campus Library

Full-text eJournals

More titles available through Find It!

Databases

More databases are available in A-Z Databases.

Career & Technical Education Database This link opens in a new window
Vocational information in the following areas: business, health & medicine, history, literature & language, science & technology, social sciences, and the arts.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Engineering Source This link opens in a new window
Full text titles in engineering, computer science and related areas.
ProQuest Research Library: Science & Technology This link opens in a new window
This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels. Subjects: agriculture, biology, chemistry, environmental science, materials science, computing, and engineering.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Science Online This link opens in a new window
Provides researched content on core science subjects and in-depth overview essays on key science topics.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Today’s Science This link opens in a new window
Articles written by scientists covering important advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics, and technology.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.

Air Conditioning and Refrigeration - Ozark Campus: Journals and Databases

Print Journals available in the Ozark Campus Library

Full-text eJournals

Databases