Research Guides Home: Agriculture: Ag Business

Agribusiness

ABI/INFORM Collection (now part of ProQuest One Business) This link opens in a new window
Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
Collection includes:
ABI/INFORM Dateline
ABI/INFORM Global
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Collection of bibliographic and full text business journals back as far as 1886.
ProQuest Research Library: Business This link opens in a new window
This resource covers publications on the latest business and financial information. Subjects: economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, accounting, finance.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary database with full text journals, indexing /abstracts, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and more.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary database of periodical content.
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.