Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Topics
Faculty Resources
Library Videos
Search this Guide
Search
Faculty Resources: Library Videos
Home
Databases
eBook Collections
Research Guides
Distance Teaching
Library Instruction
RefWorks
Streaming Media
Professional Reading
Library Videos
Faculty Teaching & Learning eBooks
Library Videos
Feel free to use any of these in your Blackboard courses. These are available through the public gallery, Library, in Kaltura. Or contact a librarian for help with embedding.
What the Library Has For You
Using Interlibrary Loan
Finding a Peer-Reviewed Journal Article
Library Website
<<
Previous:
Professional Reading
Next:
Faculty Teaching & Learning eBooks >>
