Skip to Main Content

School Counseling & Leadership: Home

Resources for the Master's Program in School Counseling & Leadership

This Guide

The purpose of this guide is to provide a space for the most relevant library resources for the Education Programs within the Graduate College.

Search Everything with Find it...

Other Useful Databases

PsycInfo (APA) This link opens in a new window
Abstracts database that provides systematic coverage of the psychological literature from the 1800s to the present.
PsycArticles (APA) This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from APA journals.

Education Databases

Education Source This link opens in a new window
Education Database‎ This link opens in a new window
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.

More Databases

A-Z Databases
A searchable listing of databases the Tech Library subscribes to.

Multidisciplinary Databases - search in these to open the scope of search to more general journals.

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Databases provided by the Arkansas State Library [ASL] Traveler project are funded by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services (Grant LS-00-14-0004-14) and the Arkansas Department of Education.
General OneFile (Gale) This link opens in a new window

Contact Me

email:

479-964-0571 RPL 121 - stinerella@atu.edu

AskUs