Skip to main content

Database Help: ProQuest

ProQuest

         ProQuest

ProQuest databases provides a single source for scholarly journals, newspapers, reports, working papers, and datasets along with millions of pages of digitized historical primary sources and more than 450,000 ebooks. Renowned abstracting and indexing makes this information easily navigable, while content tools, including instant bibliography and citation generators, simplify management and sharing of research.

Databases: ABI/INFORM Collection / Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection / Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database / African Newsstream / AGRICOLA / Agricultural & Environmental Science Database / Aqualine / Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources / Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 2: Ocean Technology, Policy & Non-Living Resources / Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality / Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 4: Aquaculture Abstracts / Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 5: Marine Biotechnology Abstracts / Arts & Humanities Database / Asian & European Business Collection / Asian Newsstream / Australia & New Zealand Database / Australia & New Zealand Newsstream / Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) / Biological Science Database / Biology Database / Biotechnology Research Abstracts / Business Market Research Collection / Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database / Canadian Newsstream / Career & Technical Education Database / Computing Database / Continental Europe Database / COS Conference Papers Index / Criminal Justice Database / Dissertations & Theses @ Arkansas Tech University / Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database / East & South Asia Database / East Europe, Central Europe Database / Ecology Abstracts / Education Database‎ / Entrepreneurship Database / Environment Abstracts / Environmental Engineering Abstracts / Environmental Impact Statements: Digests / Environmental Impact Statements: Full Text / ERIC / Ethnic NewsWatch / European Newsstream / Family Health Database / Health & Medical Collection / Health & Safety Science Abstracts / Health Management Database / India Database / Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) / Latin America & Iberian Database / Latin American Newsstream / Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA) / Library Science Database / Linguistics Database / Materials Science & Engineering Database / Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts / Medical Database / MEDLINE / Middle East & Africa Database / Middle East Newsstream / Military Database / Nursing & Allied Health Database / Oceanic Abstracts / Physical Education Index / Political Science Database / Pollution Abstracts / ProQuest Aquatic Science Collection / ProQuest Aquatic Science Journals / ProQuest Central / ProQuest Environmental Science Journals / Psychology Database / Public Health Database / Religion Database / Risk Abstracts / Science Database / Social Science Database / Sociology Database / Sustainability Science Abstracts / Telecommunications Database / Toxicology Abstracts / TOXLINE / Turkey Database / UK & Ireland Database / US Newsstream / Water Resources Abstracts

Advanced Search

New User Interface

LibGuide

Use the ProQuest LibGuide to find search tips to help with your research.

Databases

Get Help!

Call us:  (479) 964-0570; Toll-free number: (855) 761-0006

Text us: (479) 802-4876

Email us:  askalibrarian@atu.edu