Skip to Main Content
Ask Us
Library A-Z
Research
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks (
First Time User
)
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What Is
& How It Works
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Off-campus Access to Digital Content
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Borrowing Privileges
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians & Staff
Employment Opportunities
Library Space
Physical Environment
Virtual Maps
General Information
Policies
Research Tools
Basic Search in
Advanced Search in
A-Z Databases
A-Z eJournals
RefWorks
Research Guides
Course Reserves
Online Research Commons @ ATU
Other Collections
Research Help
What is
& How It Works
Ask Us
Database Help
Citation & Writing
Plagiarism
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Services
Students
Faculty
Other Constituents
In the Know
Copyright
The Library Connection
Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Media Production Labs
About
Mission & Values
Contact Us
Librarians and Staff
Virtual Maps
General Information
Library Home
Research Guides Home
Topics
Database Help
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library Help Page
Search this Guide
Search
Database Help: ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library Help Page
Home
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Academic Video Online
AccessEngineering
ACLS
ACS
AMS MathSciNet
African American Heritage
Ambrose Video Help Page
American Civil War Collection, 1860-1922
American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography
AtoZ Maps Online™
Business and Legal Aspects of Sports and Entertainment (BLASE)
CCH AnswerConnect
Chilton Library
Chronicle of Higher Education
CultureGrams
Daily Life Through History
Digital Sanborn® Maps, 1867-1970: Arkansas
Digital Theatre
New EBSCOhost Interface
eLibrary®
ERIC Documents
Gale Platforms
Global Road Warrior
HeritageQuest Online
History Study Center
JSTOR
Kanopy
Library Music Source
Mergent Online Help Page
Music Online: Classical Scores Library
Music Online: Reference
Naxos Music Library
Naxos Spoken Word Library
Nursing Reference Center Plus
OCLC
Ovid
Oxford English Dictionary
Project Muse
Pronunciator
ProQuest
RefWorks
Research Companion
Salem Press
SIRS Discoverer
SIRS Issues Researcher
SPIE.Digital Library
Taylor & Francis Ebooks
UpToDate
Virtual Training Center (VTC)
Vocal Masterclassics
World Book Online
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
