about/libraryaz

about/libraryaz: Home

Library A-Z

Use

to search for any in-house or online resource, service, or collection.

In-House and Online Resources, Services, and Collections

Links lead to web pages within or outside of the Tech Library website.

A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

A

About (~ the library)
Address (library building physical address)
Administration (library ~ contact information)
Administration (1st floor map)
Advanced Search (~ in )
Advanced Search (in Google)
Agricola (Tech yearbooks)
Alumni (Borrowing privileges)
APA Citation Style
Appropriate Use of Computer Resources
Archives (ATU ~ and Special Collection; webpage)
Archives (In-person visit; registration form)
Arkansas Documents (2nd floor map)
Arkansas Gazette and Arkansas-Democrat Gazette Indexes
Arkansas River Valley Regional Library System (website)
Arkansas Tech University Archives (information)
Arkansas Tech University Archives (online collections)
Arkansas Tech University Graduate Theses and Dissertations
Arkansas Tech Writing 14th Edition (PDF)
ARKLink (Request a Tech ARKLink Card)
ARKLink (official website)
ARKLink Member Libraries (list of ~)
Ask Us! (reference question by phone, email)
Atlases (1st floor map)
ATU Writer 2019 (collection of essays)
Audiobooks (1st floor map)
Audio Lab (2nd floor map)
Audio Lab (MPL website)
A-Z Databases (list of databases)
A-Z eJournals (Browse eJournals in )
A-Z eJournals (Search for a eJournal in )

B

Basic Search (~ in )
Blog (Tech Library ~)
Board Games (1st floor map)
Borrowing Privileges (All users)
Books (list of new ~ )
Books (New ~) (1st floor map)
Books (2nd floor map)
Books (search for ~ in )
Book Scanner (1st floor map)
Building (information on the Library ~)
Building (Current library ~ memories)

C

Calculators (Circulation Desk, 1st floor map)
Calendar (library events ~)
Call Numbers (~ distribution, 2nd floor map)
Campus Map (interactive)
Campus Support Center
CD Collection (2nd floor map)
Cell Phone Policy
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Collection (CETL, 1st floor map)
Chicago Citation Style
Circulation Desk (check out, 1st floor map)
Circulation Desk (contact information)
Citation Styles
Collections (information about the library ~)
Collection Development (~ policy)
Comment/Feedback/Suggestion (share a ~)
Common Errors in English Usage
Community Patrons (~ privileges)
Computer Equipment (Physical Environment)
Contacts (general)
Contacts (library personnel)
Copier-scanner (RPL129 on 1st floor)
Copyright (~ information)
Core Values (library mission and ~)
Course Reserves (faculty ~ request)
Course Reserves (pickup, Circulation Desk, 1st floor map)
Course Reserves (search for ~ in )
Course Reserves (what are ~?)
Curriculum Materials Center & Children's Literature (1st floor map)
Curriculum Materials Center (~ Research Guide.)
Curriculum Work Space (1st floor map)

D

Database Access Problem (report a ~)
Databases (list of databases)
Dewey Decimal System (distribution of call numbers, 2nd floor map)
Dictionary (Merriam-Webster ~)
Dictionary (Oxford English ~)
Digital Content & OER (~ guide)
Directory of Open Access Journals (website)
Distance Learning Students
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals website)
Drink (food and ~ policy)
Dry Erase Markers (Circulation Desk, 1st floor map)
DVD Collection (1st floor map)
DVD Collection (Browse by genre)

E

eBook (Search for an ~ by selecting eBooks tab)
EBSCOhost (list of ~ databases)
eJournals (Search for ~ in )
Electronic Book (Search for an ~ by selecting eBooks tab)
Electronic Journals (Search for ~ in )
Email Addresses (Librarians and Staff)
Employment (~ at the library)
eTech (College of ~)
Events (library ~ calendar)

F

Faculty (library services for ~)
Faculty (~ library liaisons)
Faculty (~ course reserve request)
Faculty (Retired, borrowing privileges)
Films (list of ~ genres)
(the Tech Library search engine)
Flyers (~ policy on posters and handouts)
Food (~ and drink policy)

G

Genres (DVD ~)
(GIBLS = Guided Individual Brainstorm at the Library through Serendipity)
Gifts (~ policy)
Government Documents (2nd floor map)
Government Documents (webpage)
Guides (student oriented research ~ by subject, topic)

H

Headphones (Circulation Desk, 1st floor map)
Hours (library operating ~)

I

Indexes (1st floor map)
Information (general ~)
Information Systems (Office of ~ contact information)
Information Systems (Office of ~ website)
Institutional Repository (Online Research Commons @ ATU)
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) for students, for faculty

J

Jobs in the Library (student workers)
Journals (Search for ~ in )
Journals (Directory of Open Access ~)

L

Lactation Room (1st floor map)
Laptops (Circulation Desk, 1st floor map)
Liaisons (Faculty library ~ contact information)
LibGuides (Research guides)
Library Administration (contact information)
Librarians and Staff (contact information)
Library Connection (The ~)
Library Events Calendar
Library Instruction Request (online form)
Lockers (2nd floor map)
Lockers (~policy)
Library Services
LP Collection (2nd floor map)
Login Page to Tech Databases

M

Magazines (print periodicals) (1st floor maps)
Map (campus ~)
Maps (1st floor map)
Maps (virtual library ~)
Media Lab (2nd floor map)
Media Lab (MPL website)
Memories (Current library building ~ )
Mission (library ~ and core values)
MLA Citation Style
Media Production Labs (Audio, Media, and Video)
Media Librarian (contact information)
Microfilm & Microfiche Collections (1st floor map)
Mobility Print
My Account (Sign in in )

N

New Books (1st floor map)
New Books (list of ~)
Newsletter (The Library Connection)
Newspapers (1st floor map)
Noise (~ policy)

O

OER (Digital Content & ~ guide)
Office of Information Systems (website)
Offices (Librarians and Staff)
Online Catalog (now called )
Online Catalog (Sign in to see My Account in )
Online Research Commons @ ATU (Institutional repository)
Oversized (~ collection, 2nd floor map)
Ozark Campus Library

P

Periodicals (current issues, 1st floor map)
Periodicals (older issues, 2nd floor map)
Periodicals (search for ~ in )
Personnel (library ~)
PHIL Station (Recharging station for printing purposes)
Phone Numbers (Librarians and Staff)
Photocopying (information on ~)
Physical Address (library building ~)
Physical Environment (computer equipment)
Plagiarism
Policies
Popular Reading Collection (1st floor map)
Posters and Handouts (~ policy)
Print Material Reserve Request (~ for faculty)
Printers and Copiers (1st, 2nd, and 3rd floor maps)
Printing (information on ~)
Privileges (borrowing ~ for community users)
Privileges (borrowing ~ for faculty and administrators)
Privileges (borrowing ~ for graduates)
Privileges (borrowing ~ for undergraduates)
Public Safety (campus police)

R

Recommend an Item (~for purchase)
Renew an Item Online (in your library account)
Report a Digital Resource Access Problem
Request an Interlibrary Loan Item (faculty) (book, article...)
Request an Interlibrary Loan Item (student) (book, article...)
Research (list of ~ databases)
Research Guides (LibGuides)
Research Help Desk (1st floor map)
Research Help Desk (Ask Us! - contacts)
Reserve Request (print material ~ for faculty)
Retired Faculty (Borrowing privileges)
Room Reservation (Audio or Video Lab, multimedia or study room)
Room/Event Reservation (classroom, computer lab)
Ross Pendergraft Library & Technology Center (info on the ~)

S

Scholarly Journals (search for ~ in )
Scores (2nd floor map)
Services for Alumni...
Services for Faculty
Services for Student
Special Collections (2nd floor map)
Special Collections (information on ~)
Special Collections (website housing the digital ~)
Staff (library ~)
Student Employment (~ at the library)
Study Rooms (1st floor map)
Study Rooms (2nd floor map)

T

Tech Learning Center, Collaborative Meeting Room (1st floor map)
Tech Learning Center, Tutoring Center (1st floor map)
Tech Learning Center (website)
Tech Library News (blog)
Technology Center (website)
Textbooks (Circulation Desk, 1st floor map)
Trial Databases

U

US Documents Microfiche (2nd floor map)

V

Video Lab (2nd floor map)
Video Lab (Media Production Labs)

W

Working at the Library (student employment)
Writing (help on ~)